Bucket List – Blogathon Post 5

Here is my bucket list:

1. Travel a lot – especially Switzerland.

2. Establish my own freelance career.

3. Become an exceptionally good cook πŸ™‚

4. Learn more about Photography.

5. To learn to live with my not so straight hair. Currently I obsess about my hair a lot!

6. To lose the extra few pounds and stay healthy and strong (physically & mentally) until the end.

7. Read as many books as I can.

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Can I join on the trip to Swiss? πŸ™‚ I have the same hair troubles.

    1. telugumom says:

      Sure you can πŸ™‚ Look like we have a lot of things to tackle together.

      BTW, I saw your mail. Will send you my phone number.

  2. Bingo says:

    Are we thinking alike ?? πŸ™‚

    1. telugumom says:

      Looks like it πŸ™‚

  3. Tharani says:

    Hope you get to strike off almost all from your bucket list this year. Good luck.

    1. telugumom says:

      Thanks Tharani πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

