My favorites – Music

Everyday when I drive to work, I put on my favorite music. I have a collection of Hindi and Telugu songs which I listen to. Its amazing how much effect some songs have on us. I just thought I’ll record those in here whenever I can. Today I was listening to this song from the movie Varsham. I just love this song and cannot hear it enough times. The music and the lyrics are very nice.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. That’s what makes my drive to work lovely too 😃
    Thank god for music, right!

    1. telugumom says:

      Yep. Thank god for music!

Leave a Reply

