Home

I signed up for Photography 101 challenge hoping that I would click some pictures, get some tips on photography and also will be active posting pictures on my blog πŸ™‚ Today’s prompt is ‘Home’. Home is where the Heart always is. And my heart seems to reside where ever my loved ones are. This picture reminds me of the lovely home I built with S and the time I get to share with S and the kids now and also of all the lovely times I shared with my parents and brother as a kid. This was taken on Diwali last year and I just love this pic πŸ™‚

 

 

IMG_4021

4 Comments Add yours

  1. It truly feels like home. πŸ™‚

    1. Sushma says:

      Thanks DIL πŸ™‚

  2. smdeea11 says:

    You have a beautiful homeπŸ˜ƒ

    1. Sushma says:

      Thanks πŸ™‚ But, this was our old rental home.

Leave a Reply

